Be doers of the word and not hearers only. - Letter of James 1:22

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

5

6
7
8

9
10
11

12

13
14
15
16
17
18

19

20
21
22
23
24
25

26

27
28
29
30
31
 

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday May 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday May 4, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday May 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday May 5, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Healing Mass

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Our Healing Mass will take place on the second Wednesday of the month beginning on Wed., March 13. Prayer teams will be available after communion. Fr. Jim will also be available after Mass for those who may be suffering with a serious illness and who wish to receive the Sacrament of the Sick (anointing)

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday May 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday May 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday May 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday May 12, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday May 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday May 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday May 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday May 19, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday May 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday May 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday May 26, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM