Be doers of the word and not hearers only. - Letter of James 1:22

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

7

8
9
10

11
12
13

14

15
16
17
18
19
20

21

22
23
24
25

26
27

28

29
30
31
   

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Healing Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Our Healing Mass will take place on the second Wednesday of the month beginning on Wed., March 13. Prayer teams will be available after communion. Fr. Jim will also be available after Mass for those who may be suffering with a serious illness and who wish to receive the Sacrament of the Sick (anointing)

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Feast of St. James the Greater

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 All day

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM