Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession 4:0...

Confession 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass 9:30 am

Mass 9:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass 11:30 am

Mass 11:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8

Confession 4:0...

Confession 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass 9:30 am

Mass 9:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass 11:30 am

Mass 11:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15

Confession 4:0...

Confession 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass 9:30 am

Mass 9:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass 11:30 am

Mass 11:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22

Confession 4:0...

Confession 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass 9:30 am

Mass 9:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass 11:30 am

Mass 11:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29

Confession 4:0...

Confession 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM