Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 9:30 am

Mass 9:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass 11:30 am

Mass 11:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7

Confession 4:0...

Confession 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass 9:30 am

Mass 9:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass 11:30 am

Mass 11:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14

Confession 4:0...

Confession 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass 9:30 am

Mass 9:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass 11:30 am

Mass 11:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21

Confession 4:0...

Confession 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass 9:30 am

Mass 9:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass 11:30 am

Mass 11:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28

Confession 4:0...

Confession 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass 5:00 pm

Mass 5:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass 9:30 am

Mass 9:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mass 11:30 am

Mass 11:30 am

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confession 4:00 pm

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass 5:00 pm

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass 9:30 am

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mass 11:30 am

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM